Council of Deans

Prof. Mamoun Akroush

President and Council Chairman

Professor Wadie T. Abed

President Assistant for Academic Affairs

Dean of the Faculty of Health Sciences


Prof. Nidal Hadadeen
Dean of Faculty of Engineering

Dr. Ihab Sawalha

Dr. Wajdy Al-Awaida

Dr. Wajdy Al-Awaida

Dr. Khaled Aladwan

Dr. Bushra k. Mahadin

Dr. Bushra Mahadin

Dr. Feda Salah

Dr. Hanan Madanat

Dr. Mouhamad Al Daoud

Dr. Mouhamad Al Daoud