Executive Board

Executive board 

  • Dean and Chairman: Professor Wadie Abed
  • Head of Pharmacy Department: Dr. Islam Hamad
  • Pharmacy Representative: Dr. Dr. Omar Gammoh
  • Head of Medical Labs Department: Dr. Moh’d Mohanad Al Dabet
  • Medical Labs Representative: Dr. Zaid Aburubaiha
  • Head of Nutrition and Dietetics Department: Dr. Fadwa Hammoh
  • Nutrition and Dietetics Representative: Dr. Rula Amr


  • Community Representative: Dr. Ala Abu Ruqqa and Dr. Issa Abu-Dayyeh